Home » Contact » Team

Contact the team

Contact our councillors with responsibility for housing to find out more about Opening Doors and to get involved.

Cllr Graham Carr-Jones
NDDC leader and housing portfolio holder
CllrGCarrJones@north-dorset.gov.uk
01963 364005

Cllr Gill Taylor

Cllr Gill Taylor
WPBC briefholder for housing
GTaylor@weymouth.gov.uk
01305 779936

Cllr Tim Yarker

Cllr Tim Yarker
WDDC portfolio holder for housing
cllrt.yarker@westdorset-dc.gov.uk
01305 265942

Housing enabling officers

You can also speak to our housing enabling officers about affordable and commercial housing.

Clyde Lambert
Commercial housing enabler
clambert@dorset.gov.uk

For developers, landowners, land agents, builders and commercial opportunities

Paul Derrien
Housing enabling team leader
pderrien@dorset.gov.uk

For Community Land Trusts, affordable housing and housing associations

John Findley
Project manager
JFindley@dorset.gov.uk

Senior officers:

Stephen Hill
Strategic director
Shill@dorset.gov.uk

Clive Milone
Head of housing
CMilone@dorset.gov.uk

​Hilary Jordan
​Head of Planning, community and policy development
hjordan@dorset.gov.uk